Design Services

Services

Light Fantastic Production Services Ltd are a trade supplier to the live event, exhibition, and television industries.

We provide both design and technical services to prestige events and productions across the UK & Europe. From initial concept to final delivery we are a single point solution for all your production needs.

Our expertise spans design services, lighting, audio, video, led wall, staging, scenic construction, rigging and power distribution.

We work with a broad range of clients to deliver mesmerising live events and experiences.

Full Production

Awards shows, exhibitions, conferences, private events, weddings, gala dinners, live music, meetings, exhibitions, fashion shows and more.

From your initial brief we develop and deliver engaging design solutions to set the scene or communicate your message.

Discreet Production

We work with many established trade clients to deliver discreet production services on their behalf.

Our equipment is minimally branded, our crew have a wealth of experience and we are able to provide plans and rendered visualisations branded with your corporate identity.

Equipment Hire

We stock a wide range of the latest lighting, audio, video, led wall & staging technology from top flight manufacturers.

Please explore our equipment hire catalogue to find out more.

Past Work

Meet the team

Rob Myer

Director
rob@lfps.co.uk

Andy Vere

Project Manager
andy@lfps.co.uk

Alex Monro

Project Manager
alex@lfps.co.uk

Joel Deacon

Scenic Project Manager
joel@lfps.co.uk

Tom Howlett

Designer
tom@lfps.co.uk

Shiraz Amlani

Accounts
accounts@lfps.co.uk

Jess Henderson

Production Assistant
jess@lfps.co.uk

Philip Wills

Warehouse Manager
phil@lfps.co.uk

Andrew Leslie

Technician
andrewl@lfps.co.uk

Yorke Cormack

Technician
yorke@lfps.co.uk

Cameron Crichton

Technician
cameron@lfps.co.uk

Phillip Ley

Technician
phill@lfps.co.uk

Chris Fraser

Carpenter
chris@lfps.co.uk

Tom Reeves

Carpenter
tomr@lfps.co.uk

Careers

We’re always on the lookout for talented people who share our goal of delivering great live events.

We’re also keen to hear from experienced freelance technicians, lighting designers, & carpenters.

To express an interest in joining the team or working with us please send your CV to careers@lfps.co.uk

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding out company or services, please don't hesitate to get in touch.